Home > General > Some days it’s a challenge just to…..

Some days it’s a challenge just to…..

Finish that statement.  Some days it’s a challenge just to….

… get out of bed in the morning.
… empty the dishwasher and NOT just stack all the dishes in the dish dryer.  🙂
… vacuum the carpet for the umpteenth time knowing I’ll just have to do it again tomorrow.
…  remember what day it is!
… go to the gym.
… walk the dogs.

Most of all, I need to walk the dogs.  They need it and I need it and I always feel better when I do it.  But I just can’t get myself to do it.

What is most challenging for you?

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

